

Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's

Savitribai Phule Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Satara

Government/Non-Government Scholarships

Sr. No	Government Central /State/ University Scholarships
1	Rajarshi Chhatrapati Shahu M.S. S. S. Scheme
2	Government of India Post-metric SC Scholarship
3	Government of India Post-metric OBC Scholarship
4	Government of India Post-metric VJNT Scholarship
5	Post-metric SBC Scholarship
6	Government of India Post-metric OBC Free ship
7	Government of India Post-metric VJNT Free ship
8	Government of India Post-metric SC Free ship
9	Dr.Punjabrao Deshmukh Vasatigruh N.B.Y.
10	Central Sector Scholarship
11	Shivaji University Merit Scholarship
Non-Government Scholarships	
11	A. L Dabholkar Trust Scholarship
12	Laxmibai Bhaurao Patil Co-operative Patpedhi
13	Br. P.G. Patil Scholarship
14	Inner Wheel Rotary Club Scholarship